JOIN 0 PLAYERS ONLINE
geographica.xyz

Denied S78_ staff application

Status
Not open for further replies.

salman_32

IGN (In game name, aka username): S78_
Discord Name (xxxx#1234): ! S78#5817
Time zone and Region: Time zone in Riyadh (GMT+3), I live in Saudi Arabia Riyadh
How active can you be?: Saturday to Wednesday : 3pm to 7pm
Thursday and Friday : 1pm to 12am

Do you have a working microphone?: yes hyper x Quadcast and razer headset working perfectly fine to assist players of geo

Do you have any previous staff experience? (if so, describe it and what you learnt from it): yes I used to be a head admin in five m server for 7 months
what I learned :

-how to assist people
-how to help a new person to get started
-how to solve a problem to make both sides happy
-helping other staff team
-answering tickets in the best possible way
-how to handle an issue
-team work

Are you currently staff on any server?: no looking forward to be a staff in Geographica

Why have you decided to apply?:

-I have been playing Geographica for 3 seasons there are a lot of problems that happen without staff being there I wish to fix that problem or help fix it I can be active which is a solution to it.

-I want to help new players with joining / starting a nation
-how to use commands
-show them how to warp
-show them /sf and /ah
I didn't have anyone to help me start so I would like to help new players

- I want to help geo community to see it grow and become better

-I would like to make geo community less toxic and I don't want to see staff abusing there powers instead I would like to talk to them to solve an issue so they don't hate the game

How can you presence benefit the staff team?:
-I can benefit the staff team by being active to assist players and help other staff members
-I played geo for almost a year and a half I know the rules so I can easily catch someone that breaks the rules and handle the issue in the best possible way