Follow us on Twitter!

USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE ON DISCORD

Become one of us today, click to join!

Geographica

Announcement Fall 2020 | Announcement

  • 783
  • 10
Fall 2020

This Season has been in the works for the past 3 months and we have spent a lot of time to make it how Geographica should've always been. This season contains a total of 170 additions, changes, and bug fixes, and as you understand yourself, with many changes comes bugs. We do not expect this release to be perfect, nor do we expect it to be insanely smooth, but we have spent the past time upgrading our systems and preparing for this release as much as we can.

Date & Time
Fall 2020 will be releasing on Saturday, the 12th of September at 1:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM UK | 19:00 CEST.

Giveaway
In celebration of the new Season, we are currently hosting a giveaway. The giveaway features the following items:
  • 1x Fall Bundle (1 Winner)
  • 1x Lifetime Obsidian Rank (1 Winner)
  • 1x Lifetime Emerald Rank (1 Winner)
To enter the giveaway, visit the #giveaways channel in our Discord server here.

Season Information
This section covers basic information regarding the next Season.
  • Grace Period: 7 Days
  • Max Nation Size: 20 members (+20 upgradable bonus)
  • Max Nation Land: 4 000 chunks (+1000 upgradable bonus)
  • Max Allies: 4 (+2 upgradable bonus)

[COLOR=rgb(255...

Announcement Introducing KITPVP...

  • 190
  • 7
Bored of waiting in a long queue?
Need to practice your pvp skills?
Want to just have some fun?

KitPvP is coming your way!

Date & Time
KITPVP
will be releasing on Friday, the 31st of July at 3:00 PM EST | 8:00 PM UK | 21:00 CEST.

Information
Here you can view information about KitPvP - simply click the category you want to read more about.

KitPvP is a gamemode where players select a Kit and a "Character", and then fight other players in our large 200x200 Arena!
By killing players, you receive Credits and Rating - thus what separates you from the rest. You can read more about those in a different category below.


1596205207711.png
Characters is our unique twist on the classic KitPvP gamemode. Characters have unique and passive effects that make PvP more dynamic. Characters are purchased using Credits and all players start off with 0 characters unlocked.

These are our current characters:

  • Viper: Small chance to poison your enemy
  • Cripple: Small chance to slow down your enemy
  • Dracula: Small chance to steal health from your enemy
  • Pyro: Small chance to
  • Assassin: Small chance to "crit" your enemy for more damage
  • Undead: Get a small health boost when dropping below 3 hearts of HP
1596205231505.png
Credits is the...

Announcement πŸ€The Spring ResetπŸ€

  • 1,059
  • 6
The Winter Release has been completed!
We have been able to gather a lot of bugs, suggestions, and feedback, and have adjusted the server accordingly for this release. During the Winter Release, we also gathered some statistics (as of April 13th):

Total Unique Logins: 14,446 (~450 school classes)
Existing Factions: 357 (almost double the amount of IRL countries)
Existing Chunks Claimed: 318,594 (81,560,064 blocks on ground surface ONLY)
Existing Balance Acquired: $7,968,584,329 (about 1,4 billion Big Macs)
Existing GeoBits Acquired: 16355.06 ($115,219,339 worth of BitCoins)
Total Playtime: 6101 days, 11 hours, 48 minutes, 19 seconds (~16,7 years)
Total Punishments: 3776 (96% of the number of people in Norwegian prisons)
Total Players Linked to Discord: 984 (13,5% of all of our discord members)

───────────────────────────────────────────────────────────

In preparation for the new EARTH reset, the Spring Season, the network will be put into maintenance mode on Tuesday, the 14th of April at 6:00 PM EST | 11:00 PM UK | 00:00 AM CET.


The server will then be launching on...
Saturday, 25th of April at 1:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM UK | 19:00 CET
(Click HERE to view a countdown)

───────────────────────────────────────────────────────────

❀ Giveaway
In celebration of this release, we are currently hosting a giveaway on our Discord server. You can join by clicking HERE.
We will be giving away the following items:
  • 1x Spring Bundle (1 Winner)
  • 1x Lifetime Obsidian Rank (1 Winner)
  • 1x Lifetime Emerald Rank (1 Winner)
  • 2x Queue Bypasses (2 Winners)
The giveaway will end Saturday, 25th...